我们的故事
清迈别墅式酒店

Howie庄园酒店的建成——清迈自成一派的豪华别墅式酒店

Howie庄园酒店可谓是一件手工雕琢的艺术品,由数百位工匠历时八年建造而成。Howie豪华庄园酒店由7座私有亭台式柚木建筑构成,整体风貌别具一格。多数亭台采用高8米的金色柚木穹顶结构。客房均配备最先进的娱乐和通讯系统。定制的青铜件、吉姆汤普森丝质装饰在酒店建筑中随处可见。

酒店氛围轻松雅致,现代生活的个性张扬与舒适与泰国北部的质朴自然之美相得益彰。所有建筑均采用回收、再生柚木作为原材料,玻璃墙面设计有利于自然采光,拱形屋顶能够遮挡阳光雨水的侵袭,更让人不由得联想到宁静而优雅的泰式兰纳时代的辉煌。

金色柚木地板、手工制作的柚木家具以及来自东南亚的博物馆级古董摆件,无不为雍容华贵的室内设计锦上添花。

我们与比尔•本斯利(Bill Bensley)合作,倾情设计并推出的这家清迈豪华别墅式酒店,配有私人泳池,独具一格,非清迈其他别墅式酒店可比。

Private Chiang Mai luxury Villa

比尔•本斯利(Bill Bensley)——“异国风情度假村之王”

我们这家清迈豪华别墅式酒店,出自著名设计师比尔·本斯利之手,为您提供极致奢华的体验。

本斯利连续4年荣登美国《建筑文摘》(Architectural Digest)“世界百强建筑师”排行榜,颠覆了全球别墅式度假酒店的设计理念。美国《时代周刊》称他为“异国风情度假村之王”。

我们对本斯利提出的要求是建造一座足以让他自己引以为豪的住宅,就像他那让人痴迷的在曼谷的家一样。他和他的合伙人基拉柴(Jirachai Rengthong)对这座私宅倾注了全部心血,其图片曾于多家知名建筑、家居杂志中刊载。我们想要一个类似但不尽相同的设计,Howie庄园酒店藉此诞生了。

Howie庄园酒店您在清迈度假的不二之选。很多人认为,它是本斯利迄今为止最为成功的住宅建筑作品。

2007年4月,《建筑文摘》对Howie庄园酒店作了专题报道。

Howie庄园酒店——别具一格的清迈别墅体验

我和我太太Jerri曾旅居世界各地,并入住过全球最好的酒店。我们深知如何打造一个真正的五星级酒店,如何给予每位入住宾客最佳的度假体验。我们非常了解作为旅客的您最期待的服务与需求。

我在泰国生活了25年,而Jerri本来就是泰国人。因此,除了充分保障您的个人隐私、提供奢华的度假体验外,您在入住期间将体验到地道的泰国本地风土人情。坦率地讲,这是任何其他当地酒店所不能比拟的。每当我们的客人津津有味地享用Jerri自制的泰国美食时,我们都感到无比欣慰。您在这里品味到的泰国餐饮文化是任何其他度假村、宾馆、饭店都无法提供的,除非您愿意每一餐都点八道不同的菜—即便如此,您也不可能完全了解每一道菜的具体食材和烹饪特点。在Howie庄园酒店,您可以随时光临我们的厨房。我们对待每位来宾就像对待我们的家人一样,希望与您分享泰式料理的微妙细节以及她那独特的异域风情、以及让您意想不到的美味体验。

我们将凭借对本地的了解为您量身打造最佳的游览景点。我们将为您推介最地道的、当地人所热衷的旅游胜地,而非旅游指南上那些老生常谈、人满为患的旅游景点,后者只是之前到过泰国的外国人认为其他外国人值得一去的地方而已。

Chiang Mai luxury Villa - Howie's HomeStay
客房
Chiang Mai luxury Villa - Howie's HomeStay
设施
Private Luxury Villa Chiang Mai
美食

OUR STORY
Chiang Mai Villa

Building Howie’s HomeStay – Luxury Villa Chiang Mai

Howie’s Homestay is a handcrafted work of art that took eight years and also hundreds of craftsmen to complete. This Chiang Mai luxury villa comprises seven private and unique golden teak pavilions. Most pavilions also have vaulted 8-meter golden teak ceilings. Modern technology in each room includes state-of-the-art entertainment and communication systems. We also used custom crafted bronze details and Jim Thompson silks throughout the property.

The relaxed, yet refined atmosphere, complements Northern Thailand’s rustic natural beauty with indulgent and modern comforts. Each structure was built with reclaimed and recycled teak wood. Natural light flows through walls of glass. Sloping roofs protect from the sunshine and gentle rain while recalling the splendor of the tranquil and elegant Lanna Thai era.

Golden teak wood floors, handcrafted teak furniture and museum quality antiques from across Southeast Asia round out the interior design.

Together with Bill Bensley we designed a unique Chiang Mai villa with private pool unlike any other Chiang Mai villa resort.

Private Chiang Mai luxury Villa

Bill Bensley – “King of exotic resorts”

Acclaimed architect Bill Bensley designed our Chiang Mai villa with private pool to provide the ultimate in luxurious living.

Named by Architectural Digest as one of the Top 100 Architects in the world for four consecutive years, he has changed the way villa resorts are being designed all over the world. Time magazine wrote; Bensley is the, “King of exotic resorts”.

Our request to Bill was to create a luxury villa in Chiang Mai as a holiday home that he would be proud to call his own. We loved his home in Bangkok. He and his partner, Jirachai Rengthong have sculpted a home and garden with heart and soul. Photographed for many architectural and life style magazines around the world, we wanted something similar yet different.

Thus the creation of Howie’s HomeStay. The perfect base for your holiday in Chiang Mai. Many people feel that Howie’s HomeStay is Bill Bensley’s best residential work to date.

The estate was featured in the April 2007 issue of Architectural Digest.

Howie’s HomeStay – A Chiang Mai villa experience like no other

My wife Jerri and I have traveled the world for work and leisure. We stayed at wonderful hotels. What we offer here in our Chiang Mai luxury villa is therefore the result of what we think a truly five-star hotel should be. This is how we like to be treated and the comforts we most enjoy as guests wherever we travel.

I have lived in Thailand for 25 years and Jerri is also Thai. We therefore add to that premise of privacy and luxury hospitality, an authentic local experience quite frankly unlike anywhere else. We love the sound of our guests eating the delicious home cooked meals prepared by Jerri. This is a food experience not available in any other resort, hotel or restaurant. That is unless you order eight different dishes from the menu at every meal. Even then you are not really sure what you have ordered or who cooked it. Here by contrast, you are welcome in our kitchen, anytime. We want our guests to experience all the delicate nuances, unexpected tastes and exotic flavors of homemade Thai food just as we cook for our friends and family.

With our extensive local knowledge we therefore tailor your excursions to the absolute best places. Visit authentic local haunts not overrun with tourists and also get up close to the real Thailand. Don’t just experience the sterilized, guide book versions of what foreigners think other foreigners ought to do.

Chiang Mai luxury Villa - Howie's HomeStay
Rooms
Chiang Mai luxury Villa - Howie's HomeStay
Facilities
Private Luxury Villa Chiang Mai
Food