客房
独树一帜的别墅式酒店

Chiang Mai hotels - Howie's HomeStay

任何清迈酒店无法企及的独特设计

如果您搜索“清迈酒店”,会出现许多五星级酒店,但没有一家酒店像Howie庄园酒店这样别出心裁。事实上,精心雕琢的亭台式住宅建筑掩映在占地5英亩、绿意盎然、流水潺潺的热带花园中。一条小河潺潺流过,是泰国北部惬意、慢节奏生活方式的真实写照。酒店的庄园式建筑宛若世外桃源,围绕湄林谷的迷人美景依势而建,翠绿的森林和蔚蓝的天空充斥着酒店花园的每个角落。

客房内,兰纳泰国传统风格是装潢设计的主基调,细节之处更是经纯手工精雕细琢。每间客房都饰以手工柚木家具和博物馆品质的亚洲古董,从老旧宅邸中回收的金色柚木地板更是令人叹为观止。

我们关注每一个细节、为您精心打造5星级的奢华客房。床架由匠人手工制作而成,使用质量上乘的床垫和床罩。我们会在每天白天提供客房清洁服务。

客房的迷你吧台配备齐全,您可任意享用,全部消费价格均已包含在全包房价内。

柚木阁是酒店最大的套房。

柚木阁套房

柚木阁是一座泰国兰纳式别墅建筑,配有空调,内部面积750平方英尺(约为69.7平方米)。

套房3面装有推拉落地门,并设有遮顶露台。打开门,您就可将无边的花园美景尽收眼底,小溪潺潺,鸟语花香,令人陶醉。

套房设有一个超大号双人床,另设一个装饰雍容华丽的羽绒沙发床,位于休憩区,是住客白天休息、阅读的最爱。

套房的其他配套设施包括:精心设计的工作区,配备有线及无线互联网高速接口,供宾客免费使用;配货齐全的迷你吧台;一台隐蔽式自动升降LED电视。

浴室由玻璃幕墙环绕,让人不禁产生群山环抱、鸟语花香的感觉。淋浴区的围墙设计得非常贴心,将其变成完全与外界隔绝的私密空间。浴室配有豪华雨淋式花洒,并辅以全方位墙面、手持及全身喷淋系统。另外,套房的露台还设有一处露天浴房以及一个大型露天涡流浴池,马赛克瓷砖贴面,设计得非常隐蔽。您在沐浴中也可以饱览喜马拉雅山麓的美景。

Hotel Chiang Mai - Howie's Homestay
hotel chiangmai

家庭套房

该套房专为家庭游客悉心设计,能够满足您的家庭成员、儿童、亲朋好友的各种需求。套房面积共计2,169平方英尺(约为201.5平方米),内设3个卧室,均配有空调。

主卧内置特大号缅式复古床,装饰典雅、气派,并设有独立浴室。

2号卧室配有一张特大高档柚木双人床,3号卧室则是两张单人床。主卧以外的两间卧室共用一个浴室。

家庭套房位于一处草坡上,俯瞰露台花园无尽美景。

卧房外的池塘里,美丽的日本锦鲤自由游弋,让人赏心悦目。池塘上是一座木制小桥,走过小桥,就来到了1,550平方英尺(约为144平方米)的家庭餐厅/厨房。

该区域的设计氛围轻松,功能齐备。四周由落地玻璃幕墙环绕,让您在尽享天伦之乐的同时,还可以饱览外面宛如桃花源般的美景。

别具一格的Howie庄园酒店,给您无比贴心的照顾和服务,没有比这里更好的选择了!

Chiang Mai hotels - Howie's HomeStay
我们的故事
Howie's Homestay
设施
Howie's HomeStay
美食

ROOMS
Unique and unlike other Chiang Mai hotels

Chiang Mai hotels - Howie's HomeStay

Rooms to beat any of the other hotel in Chiang Mai

If you are searching for ‘hotel Chiang Mai’ you will find many 5 star hotels but nothing as unique as Howie’s HomeStay. In fact the rooms are striking independent pavilions tucked away among five acres of verdant tropical gardens, rippling streams and water gardens. A river meanders through, gently reminding us of the slower pace of life here in rural Northern Thailand.  This is a hotel in Chiang Mai like no other. Your private sanctuary designed around the breathtaking views of the lush Mae Rim Valley. There are green forests and cerulean skies everywhere you look.

Inside the residence, Lanna Thai traditions pervade every hand-crafted detail. Hand crafted teak furniture and museum quality Asian antiques adorn every room. The Golden teak floors are amazing and all recycled from old houses.

We looked at every detail to ensure 5 star luxury hotel rooms. The beds are hand made and the mattresses and coverings of the finest quality. Naturally we service the rooms daily and indeed during the day.

A fully stocked mini bar comes included in the price.

The main room is the Teak Pavilion.

The Teak Pavilion

The Teak Pavilion is an air conditioned Lanna Thai style pavilion. It contains an incredible hotel room of 750 interior sq. ft.

There are sliding glass doors on 3 sides of the suite and 1,200 sq. ft of covered terrace. The sliding glass doors open to reveal a panoramic view of the tropical gardens, a free flowing stream and spectacular mountain vistas.

The villa’s king size bed shares the space with a large sitting area. Our guests often nestle in the sumptuous down day-bed while simply daydreaming or in the grasp of a good book.

Additional amenities in this luxury Chiang Mai hotel room include a well defined work area featuring complimentary wired and wireless high-speed Internet access.  We service a fully stocked mini bar and there is a motorized TV lift that raises a hidden LED TV to viewing position.

The private bathroom is enclosed by glass walls that place you in the middle of nature’s abundant landscape. You are completely and discretely surrounded by a walled-in area for your privacy. The luxurious rain shower is complemented by wall, hand and body showers. In addition, there is an outdoor shower and a large open air mosaic tiled whirlpool hidden in the garden within its own gazebo and dramatic views of the mountains.

Hotel Chiang Mai - Howie's Homestay
hotel chiangmai

The Family Suite

This facility is perfect for your family members, children or friends. The 2169 sq. ft. Family Suite has 3 air conditioned bedrooms.

The Master Suite has a beautiful Burmese king size antique bed with an en suite bath.

Bedroom number 2 also has a beautiful teak king size bed, while bedroom No. 3 has twin beds. Both rooms have private bathrooms. This is unlike anything else you will find in other Chiang Mai hotels.

The Family Suite structure sits at the top of a slight grassy slope overlooking a beautiful terraced garden area.

Connected by an outside footbridge, over a pond filled with Japanese Koi, is the large 1550 sq. ft. family dining/kitchen area.

Floor to ceiling glass window walls surround this functional and relaxing space allowing restful views of the gardens and mountains.

You can end your search here for the most unique of Chiang Mai, Thailand hotels. It just doesn’t get any better than this!